Москва
Новосибирск

Events

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test kitchen is a project where you can be the first to try new products for the main menu of Brasserie Lambic. Brand-chef Alexey Yashayev has prepared 9 dishes, the best of which will soon be added to the main menu of our restaurants. We recommend you to start with the famous French meat pie paté-croute, filled with duck, turkey and chicken with pork, framed with a layer of thin dough. We serve two dishes at once with the flamekesh flatbread: tuna tartare with sesame kimchi and seared salmon, which we spread on the flatbread in a thin layer with avocado. Crispy chicken was prepared in two variations: with summer green salad or pattitim pasta with oyster mushrooms. Hearty beef steak is prepared with mozzarella and onion marmalade, and we advise to take crispy ciabatta to seafood in tomato sauce! Bar manager Diana Dvoretskaya presented three refreshing spritzes that will be the perfect addition to the veranda season at Lambic: with strawberry, peach and limoncello. And on weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00 there is a special promotion - Aperol Spritz for 550 rubles.  See you at Lambic!

05 May 2024

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Lambic match broadcast schedule

Schedule of upcoming match broadcasts at Lambic restaurants: May 29 Wednesday 21:10. Soccer. Conference League. Final. Olympiacos — Fiorentina June 1 Saturday 21:10. Soccer. Champions League. Final. Borussia Dortmund — Real Madrid June 2 Sunday 17:00. Soccer. FONBET Russian Football Cup. Superfinal. Baltika — Zenit Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19 When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

30 April 2024

Gastronomic dinner on April 17

Gastronomic dinner on April 17

Salzkammergut is a historical region in Austria, east of Salzburg. It is a lake-rich mountainous region in the valley of the Traun River. It is here that the Eggenberg brewery, which is one of the oldest in Europe, is located. Founded in 1681, the brewery has been one of the main producers of special beers for more than 350 years. On April 17 at 19.30 at Brasserie Lambic on Strastnoy Boulevard there will be a long-awaited gastronomic dinner where Eggenberg owner Karl Störch will personally tell the history of the brewery and present 5 main varieties. Lambic’s brand-chef Alexey Yashaev has prepared 5 special dishes for the dinner, which will perfectly complement each variety. Dinner Menu To start: Ravioli with bresaola and olive and sun-dried tomato tapenade 1st course: Eggenberg Freibier Truffle mousse with spring vegetables and flamekesh flatbread 2nd year: Eggenberg Hopfenkönig Crab dog with Kamchatka crab on homemade brioche 3rd year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Classic Duck in the three elements 4th year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Schwarzes Beef cheeks with cheesy mashed potatoes, porcini mushrooms and currant demiglace 5th year: Eggenberg Samichlaus Barrique Fondant with hazelnut praline with truffle   The ticket price for 1 person is 5900₽. Seats are limited, e-tickets can be purchased by clicking here: LINK After purchasing the ticket during the day you will be contacted by the restaurant manager to clarify the details. Guests will be accommodated in accordance with the tickets purchased.

03 April 2024

Lenten menu at Lambic

Lenten menu at Lambic

We at Lambic are attentive to what is important for our guests, so for Lent we have prepared a special menu with a variety of colorful dishes. To start we offer crispy bruschetta with artichokes, vegetable spring rolls and falafel salad, and as a hot appetizer we serve baked eggplants with tofu cream. For the first course there is mushroom ramen, and the main course is presented with cauliflower steak with quinoa and hearty BBQ shawarma with falafel. We will not leave without dessert — we bake banana pai with lemon sorbet. Be inspired, grow spiritually and do not sacrifice taste — we are waiting for the Lenten menu until the beginning of May!

18 March 2024

The new beer atlas is now at Lambic!

The new beer atlas is now at Lambic!

We have launched a new Beer Altas, and we can’t wait to introduce you to its new products! The legendary PAUWEL KWAK is back — a beer served in a special flask-shaped glass in a wooden base. The legend says that the beer is named in honor of brewer Pauwel Kwak, who at the beginning of the XIX century was the owner of the inn «De Hoorn» and brewed dark beer. His inn was often visited by coachmen, who in those days were not allowed to leave the carriage. Therefore, Kwak invented unusually shaped glasses for them, which could be placed in special wooden holders placed next to the coachman on the carriage. We also recommend you to get acquainted with new positions of hoped beer: hoped Abbey Blonde AVERBODE and Belgian Indian Pale Ale from John Martin brewery — MARTIN’S IPA. The best Belgian tripel of 2023 Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL from Schelde brewery from the province of Antwerp in the north of Belgium is coming to us specially on our order. Our collection of bottled beers has been enriched by breweries such as: — Birra Baladin from Italy (gluten-free blanc NAZIONALE / plum saur SUZI DRY / spiced ale WAYAN). — Kiuchi, HITACHINO brand from Japan (WHITE ALE blanche / ANBAI ALE plum sour / RED RICE ALE rice ale / ESPRESSO STOUT coffee stout / YUZU GINGER NON ALE non-alcoholic ginger ale). — World famous, long awaited and with a huge number of prestigious awards Het Anker brewery (tripel brewed since 1491 CAROLUS TRIPEL / quadruple whiskey enriched GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED etc.). — Korean craft brewery Jeju (wheat ale with tangerine WIT ALE / lightly hopped PELLONG ALE / non-alcoholic and fresh NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA). — We completed the line of ciders with Russian dry cider NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER from the famous winery / Italian cider BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO from Italian apples / Spanish semi-dry TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA. —  And also many other famous varieties you asked us for (English porter FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / Belgian imperial stout GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / Flanders ale RODENBACH ALEXANDER / fruit lambics LINDEMANS / famous TRIPEL KARMELIET / etc.). See you at Lambic!

06 March 2024

Nice bonuses to all the girls in honor of March 8!

Nice bonuses to all the girls in honor of March 8!

Brasserie Lambic team congratulates the most charming and beautiful with International Women’s Day! We wish that your life was filled with bright events, your eyes shone only with happiness, and we promise to always please you and pleasantly surprise you! We could not leave any girl of our privilege club LambicClub without a gift! Look for 800 gift bonuses on your LambicClub cards! Bonuses are written off according to the standard rules of the loyalty program. You can read more about the rules here. Make it till April 1st! We look forward to seeing you at Lambic! *Unused bonuses will be automatically deducted on April 01, 2024.

05 February 2024

Russian seasons at Lambic

Russian seasons at Lambic

Our favorite season has begun, when you can dive into the cozy nostalgia of childhood and family traditions! That’s why we continue the tradition of last year and relaunch the menu «Russian Seasons» to plunge into those very memories! We recommend to start with bright appetizers. Familiar and favorite dishes from childhood are waiting for you there, but in the author’s presentation by Lambic. For example, smoked duck cold cakes with mustard and horseradish cream, which we serve with cucumber relish and garlic croutons. We also recommend bruschetta with cod liver mousse, cucumber, red caviar and quail egg, as well as beet cream with anchovies, capers, pai potatoes and Borodino croutons. Main courses included dumplings with potatoes, mushrooms and truffle cream sauce, veal and chicken fried cutlet with yam and miso sauce, and Murmansk halibut with celery root cream, coconut sauce, red caviar and yam chips. We recommend the perfect bar accompaniment to the dishes — cocktails and homemade infusions, which our team prepares by ourselves! In order to warm up try the northern fish soup with red caviar and ciabatta crouton, and to lift your mood we recommend fragrant apple pie with cranberries and vanilla sauce! The new seasonal menu is available in all Lambic restaurants in Moscow, except for the restaurants at 10c6 Neverovsky St., 65 Bolshaya Ordynka St. and 10 block B Presnenskaya Embankment. We are looking forward to Russian Seasons!

29 December 2023

Oktoberfest-inspired menu

Oktoberfest-inspired menu

Oktoberfest is a celebration of beer and food with two hundred years of history! In support of a great tradition, we have come up with this menu based on the past festival. After all, Oktoberfest is, first of all, a holiday that brings different people together over a mug of excellent German Heel or Weiss. The main dish of the festival will be pork knuckle in herbs and spices, with mashed potatoes and cabbage. We also recommend trying the veal chop with creamy mushroom sauce with cherry potatoes and onion fries. Try the classic dishes of the festival in our author’s reading, to which we have matched German varieties from the Beer Atlas!

19 October 2023

Big update to the Lambic menu

Big update to the Lambic menu

Traditionally, every six months we do a big update of the main menu! This fall is no exception. Let’s start getting acquainted with the novelties of the most popular section: beer appetizers. Parmesan popcorn has been replaced by slices of brie cheese fried in crispy breading, served with cherry chili sauce. To the long-standing hit — lamb chebureks — we added another variant of shrimp stuffing served with ginger sauce. After a long break you can order yam fries again. The appetizers and salads sections were enriched with 6 new items at once! Olivier is now prepared in an updated serving with grilled quail and nori chips. The hit of last summer — salad with salty Imereti cheese, tarragon and crispy ciabatta croutons — is back on the menu. Instead of tuna tartare we now cook carpaccio of smoked tuna with tonnato sauce. Chicken pate and hand rolls moved from the summer menu 2023 to the main menu, which can now be ordered in one of three variants — with scallop, tuna or salmon. The absolute novelty is julienne of scallops with mushrooms baked in puff pastry. 5 new dishes have been added to the main menu sections. Instead of a double cheeseburger, try a burger with beef steak, camembert cheese and mushrooms in cream sauce. For the first time in a long time, we’ll be making pasta — this time Italian orzo in a creamy lemon sauce with scallops, broccoli and parmesan. We recommend trying the Asian-style quail fillet with oyster mushrooms and bok choy cabbage. Also now on the menu is a large beef rib, stewed for hours in demiglace sauce and a whole grilled Mediterranean dorado with Thai-style vegetables. For dessert, we recommend trying the banana pear tart with chocolate covered strawberries, which our whole team is crazy about.

11 October 2023

События

Гастрономический ужин 17 апреля

Гастрономический ужин 17 апреля

Зальцкаммергут — историческая область в Австрии, к востоку от Зальцбурга. Это богатый озерами горный край в долине реки Траун. Именно тут расположилась пивоварня Eggenberg, которая является одной из старейших в Европе. Основанное в 1681 году производство уже более почти 350 лет является одним из главных производителей особых сортов пива. 17 апреля в 19.30 в Brasserie Lambic на Страстном бульваре состоится долгожданный гастрономический ужин, на котором владелец Eggenberg Карл Стёрх лично расскажет историю пивоварни и представит 5 главных сортов. Бренд-шеф Lambic Алексей Яшаев подготовил для ужина 5 особых блюд, которые идеально дополнят каждый сорт. Меню ужина Для начала: Равиоли с брезаолой и тапенадой из оливок и вяленых томатов 1-й курс: Eggenberg Freibier Трюфельный мусс с весенними овощами и лепешкой фламекеш 2-й курс: Eggenberg Hopfenkönig Краб-дог с камчатским крабом на домашней бриоши 3-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Classic Утка в трех стихиях 4-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Schwarzes Говяжьи щечки с сырным картофельным пюре, белыми грибами и смородиновым демигласом 5-й курс: Eggenberg Samichlaus Barrique Фондан с пралине из лесного ореха с трюфелем   Стоимость билета на 1 персону — 5900₽ Количество мест ограничено, электронные билеты можно приобрести по ссылке: ССЫЛКА После покупки билета в течение дня с вами свяжется менеджер ресторана для уточнения деталей. Размещение гостей будем производиться в соответствии с купленными билетами.

03 Апреля 2024

Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая!

18 Марта 2024

Новый пивной атлас уже в Lambic!

Новый пивной атлас уже в Lambic!

Запустили обновленный Beer Altas, с новинками которого нам не терпится Вас познакомить! Вернулся легендарный PAUWEL KWAK — пиво, которое подается в специальном бокале в форме колбы в деревянной подставке. Легенда гласит о том, что пиво названо в честь пивовара Паувела Квака, который в начале XIX века был владельцем трактира «De Hoorn» и варил темное пиво. В его трактире часто останавливались кучера, которым в те времена не разрешалось покидать повозку. Поэтому Квак придумал для них бокалы необычной формы, которые можно было помещать в специальные деревянные держатели, расположенные рядом с кучером на повозке. Также рекомендуем познакомиться с новыми позициями охмеленного пива: охмеленный аббатский блонд AVERBODE и бельгийский Индиан Пейл Эль от пивоварни John Martin — MARTIN’S IPA. Специально по нашему заказу к нам приезжает лучший бельгийский трипель 2023 года конкурса Brussels Beer Challenge — ZEEZUIPER TRIPEL от пивоварни Schelde из провинции Антверпен на севере Бельгии. Наша коллекция бутылочного пива пополнилась такими пивоварнями как: — Birra Baladin из Италии (безглютеновый блонд NAZIONALE/ сливовый саур SUZI DRY / эль со специями WAYAN). — Kiuchi , бренд HITACHINO из Японии (бланш WHITE ALE / горе со сливой ANBAI ALE/ рисовый эль RED RICE ALE / кофейный Стаут ESPRESSO STOUT / безалкогольный имбирный эль YUZU GINGER NON ALE). — Известная во всем мире, долгожданная и с огромным количеством престижных наград пивоварня Het Anker (трипель, варившийся с 1491 года CAROLUS TRIPEL / квадрюпель, обогащенный виски GOUDEN CAROLUS WHISKY INFUSED и др.). — Крафтовая корейская пивоварня Jeju (пшеничный эль с мандарином WIT ALE / слегка охмеленный PELLONG ALE / безалкогольный и свежий NOUVEAU PREMIUM IPA). — Дополнили линейку сидров российским сухим сидром NIKOLAEV & SONS CIDER от известной винодельни / итальянский сидр BIRRA BALADIN SIDRO из итальянских яблок / испанский полусухой TRABANCO PECADO SIDRA SEMISECA. — И также много других известных сортов, о которых вы нас просили (английский портер FULLER’S LONDON PORTER / бельгийский имперский Стаут GULDEN DRAAK IMPERIAL STOUT / фландрийский эль RODENBACH ALEXANDER / фруктовые ламбики LINDEMANS /известный TRIPEL KARMELIET /и др. До встречи в Lambic!

06 Марта 2024

Приятные бонусы всем девушкам в честь 8 марта!

Приятные бонусы всем девушкам в честь 8 марта!

Команда Brasserie Lambic поздравляет самых очаровательных и прекрасных с Международным Женским Днем! Желаем, чтобы ваша жизнь была наполнена яркими событиями, глаза сияли только от счастья, а мы обещаем всегда вас радовать и приятно удивлять! Мы не могли оставить ни одну девушку нашего клуба привилегий LambicClub без подарка! Ищите на ваших картах LambicClub 800 подарочных бонусов! Списание бонусов происходит по стандартным правилам программы лояльности. Подробнее с правилами можно ознакомится здесь. Успевайте до 1-го апреля!* С нетерпением ждем в Lambic! *Неиспользованные бонусы автоматически сгорают 01.04.2024

05 Февраля 2024

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Начался наш любимый сезон, когда можно погрузится в уютную ностальгию детства и семейных традиций! Поэтому продолжаем традицию прошлого года и перезапускаем меню «Русские сезоны», чтобы окунуться в те самые воспоминания! Начать рекомендуем с ярких закусок. Там вас ждут знакомые и любимые с детства блюда, но в авторской подаче от Lambic. Например, холодец из копченой утки с кремом из горчицы и хрена, который мы подаем с огуречным релишем и чесночными гренками. Рекомендуем и брускетту с муссом из печени трески, огурцом, красной икрой и перепелиным яйцом, а также крем из свеклы с анчоусами, каперсами, картофелем пай и бородинскими гренками. В основные блюда вошли вареники с картофелем, грибами и сливочно-трюфельным соусом, пожарская котлета из телятины и курицы с бататом и мисо соусом, а также мурманский палтус с кремом из корня сельдерея, кокосовым соусом, красной икрой и чипсом из батата. К блюдам рекомендуем идеальное барное сопровождение — коктейли и домашние настойки, которые наша команда готовит самостоятельно! Для того, чтобы согреться пробуйте уху из северных рыб с красной икрой и гренкой из чиабатты, а для поднятия настроения — рекомендуем ароматный яблочный пирог с клюквой и ванильным соусом! Новое сезонное меню действует во всех московских ресторанах Lambic, кроме ресторанов по адресу: ул. Неверовского 10с6, ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 и Пресненская набережная, 10 блок Б. С нетерпением ждем на Русские сезоны!

29 Декабря 2023

Меню по мотивам Октоберфеста

Меню по мотивам Октоберфеста

Октоберфест — праздник пива и еды с двухсотлетней историей! В поддержку отличной традиции, мы придумали это меню по мотивам прошедшего фестиваля. Ведь Октоберфест, в первую очередь, праздник, который объединяет разных людей за кружкой отличного немецкого Хеля или Вайса. Главным блюдом в рамках фестиваля станет рулька из свинины в травах и специях, с картофельным пюре и капустой. Рекомендуем также попробовать отбивную из телятины под сливочно-грибным соусом с картофелем черри и луком фри. Пробуйте классические блюда фестиваля в нашем авторском прочтении, к которым мы подобрали немецкие сорта из Пивного Атласа!

19 Октября 2023

Большое обновление меню Lambic

Большое обновление меню Lambic

Традиционно раз в полгода мы проводим большое обновление основного меню! Эта осень не стала исключением. Начнем знакомство с новинками самого популярного раздела: закуски к пиву. На смену попкорну из пармезана пришли дольки сыра бри, обжаренный в хрустящей панировке, которые подаем с вишневым чили-соусом. К многолетнему хиту — чебурекам с бараниной добавили еще один вариант начинки из креветок, которые подаем с имбирным соусом. После долгого перерыва снова можно заказать батат фри. Разделы закусок и салатов пополнились сразу 6 новинками! Оливье теперь готовим в обновленной подаче с перепелкой на гриле и чипсами нори. Вернулся в меню хит прошлого лета — салат с солоноватым имеретинским сыром, эстрагоном и гренками из хрустящей чиабатты. Вместо тартара из тунца теперь готовим карпаччо из подкопченного тунца с соусом тоннато. Из летнего меню 2023 в основное переместились куриный паштет и хенд роллы, которые теперь можно заказать в одном из трех вариантов — с гребешком, тунцом или лососем. А абсолютной новинкой стал жульен из гребешков с грибами, запеченный в слоеном тесте. Основные разделы меню пополнились 5 новыми блюдами. Вместо двойного чизбургера пробуйте бургер с бифштексом из говядины, сыром камамбер и грибами в сливочном соусе. Впервые за долгое время будем готовить пасту — на этот раз итальянскую орзо в сливочно-лимонном соусе с гребешками, брокколи и пармезаном. Рекомендуем попробовать филе перепелки в азиатском стиле с вешенками и капустой пак-чой. Также в меню теперь большое говяжье ребро, томленое много часов в соусе демиглас и целая средиземноморская дорадо на гриле с овощами по-тайски. На десерт рекомендуем пробовать бананово-грушевый пирог с клубникой в шоколаде, от которого без ума вся наша команда.

11 Октября 2023

Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание трансляций матчей в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей в ресторанах Lambic:    16.04.2024  Вторник 21:40. FONBET Кубок России. 1/2 финала. ЦСКА — Балтика  16.04.2024  Вторник 21:40. Лига чемпионов. 1/4 финала. Барселона — ПСЖ  17.04.2024  Среда 19:00. FONBET Кубок России. 1/2 финала. Зенит — Спартак  17.04.2024  Среда 21:40. Лига чемпионов. 1/4 финала. Манчестер Сити — Реал  20.04.2024  Суббота 19:00. МИР Российская Премьер-Лига. ЦСКА — Ахмат  21.04.2024  Воскресенье 20:15. МИР Российская Премьер-Лига. Ростов — Спартак Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

09 Сентября 2023

Совместная благотворительная акция Lambic и фонда leikozu.net

Совместная благотворительная акция Lambic и фонда leikozu.net

Весь сентябрь часть средств от продажи красного вина по бокалам перечисляем в благотворительный фонд leikozu.net Сентябрь во всем мире признан месяцем осведомленности о раке крови. Его цель — распространять достоверные знания о болезни и ее лечении. Подробнее о работе фонда — https://leikozu.net/

01 Сентября 2023